Check Out, Why Studetns Love TopGrade.pk

TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1947 Reviews

Anonymous
yes it is more helpfull
Posted 9 hours ago

LAIQA
The staff of the top grade had helped me so much..................... I prepared one chapter very easily by studying it from my friend's account...............so that's why I decided to join it for my MDCAT preparation.
Posted 21 hours ago

NMDCAT Tasmia AJK
Wonderful experience ??
Posted 1 day ago

NMDCAT Muskan Karachi
It's very helpful specialy for mdcat test
Posted 1 day ago

NMDCAT NUMS Zainab Islamabad
I joined topgrade for nust and nmdcat and it literally is the best online academy for test preparations.topgrade not only provides you with lots of study resources but also helps to assess yourself. I definitely recommend joining it.
Posted 1 day ago

NMDCAT Maha Karachi
Top grade is a very helpful resource for mdcat aspirants and the customer service is extremely reliable and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago

Salman
Really impressive
Posted 1 day ago

Aqsa Shafiq
Study preparation return delivery service
Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous
Assalamoalaikum everyone, I would like share my experience with top grade online academy ,management is really well and Sir Muhammad Usman has been really cooperative throughout the whole procedure ,its not a fraud or anything else its highly recommended online academy
Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous
Highly appreciable management the way they provide us guideline is absolutely perfect Moreover it is a best online mdcat platform where we can enhance our mdcat preparation
Posted 2 days ago

Zainab Siddique
It is very helpful
Posted 2 days ago

MDCAT Mumtaz
Good Service
Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous
High appreciable management, the way they provide course information, guidelines is absolutely perfect.. Thanks syed hassan zaidi sb..
Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous
I am thankful to management of topgrade which help me a lot in this regard and provide me complete guidance about it
Posted 2 days ago

Ayesha waqar
its a great app as they deal with students in an effective and gentle way Moreover the mcqs bank is really good.?????
Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous
The video lectures, notes and practice tests are really good, simply best. You can prepare your exams without joining any physical academy.
Posted 2 days ago

MARyam
Great app .Their lms is also of great quality Test quality is also good.
Posted 2 days ago

Rizwan
It’s a great platform to crash mdcat . On topgrade we can learn with more focus and precision . management of topgrade is very supportive . InshaAllah I will crash mdcat and Also invite my friends to join topgrade . The best online academy. Thanks to info officer abdul Waheed one the reason why I am here
Posted 2 days ago

Farwa hasnain
It is amazing and helping in making effective study in my exams
Posted 2 days ago